Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Very fast and easy service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

Service was prompt and professional. Car was returned quickly and completed. Would recommend dealership for sales and service. Originally purchased car new and would do so again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

I brought in my 2007 Lexus IS350 for a general service (transmission fluid change, serpentine belt, etc.). I was met with nothing but smiling faces and a professional attitude from all of the staff. The service desk staff kept me informed on every little thing going on with the car while it was there for diagnostics and repair. I got my car back within 24 hours, and my car has never ran better than it does now after being in the hands of Valdosta Toyota. THE place to go if you are in the South Georgia/North Florida area and own a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

Very great service and very informative.. No matter what vehicle I have, I'm going to always allow them to service my vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

Easy process, very informative. Good selection of cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

I'm very happy with valdosta toyota excellent service with very nice sales associates

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Good experience and very helpful team. They will get you a good deal. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
 

Danny is my go to guy. He is very courteous, informed, efficient. I count on him to keep my car running smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 

Love the atmosphere, the friendliness of everyone and how wonderful Thomas has been to work with. Our budget was a bit on the lower end for the vehicle we needed and Thomas helped tremendously. He kept us updated on vehicles we may like and negotiated with us to get a phenomenal deal. Cannot thank him enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 

This is Janet Diamond, I will give Valdosta Toyota 5 stars on fixing my car and for keeping me informed of the progress. I will be back when I have any other needs for my car. Just one little disappointment, I asked for my oil and power steering fluid to be checked and topped off. Danny put it on the work order, before I left he called the tech to see if he had done it. When I got home, I checked the oil and power steering fluid because I did not see a charge for them on my bill. To ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 

In the middle of a road trip and being very far from home, our Avalon started acting up and threw on a few lights outta nowhere. Thankfully, we saw their billboard and were able to take the appropriate exit right away. When we pulled into the service area we were welcomed with a friendly greeting, our concerns were listened to, and the car taken back for a diagnosis right away. Less than ten minutes later our keys were returned along with a confident, “We fixed the issue!” (Loose battery, of all things). I couldn’t praise the service team any ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Having been a customer of Valdosta Toyota for a year, I can say its customer service is outstanding. The communication between the service advisor and the customer is whats important to me. Very cordial staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
 

Best customer service and honesty I’ve ever experienced! Lori is the best!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
 

Very Polite, Took care of me and my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
 

Always a great experience. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Had to leave a star off bc I’m trying to figure out how I went for and oil change and end up spending $134 😂 but they keep my baby running smooth.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021
 

Nico was very professional and worked hard texting me back throughout the course of the day answering questions and giving us a great deal on a new 4Runner. They are driving three hours to deliver our vehicle. It was hassle free. Enjoyed doing business with Valdosta Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
 

Went in for an oil change, tire rotation & had a problem with the passenger side handle above the window, the service department is the best by far, friendly, efficient, fast, all with a smile. This is the kind of place that makes everyone feel like they are someone not just a number! Keep up the great work Valdosta Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
 

Great visit! Fast and friendly service. Also informative information about the future service my car needs. Thank you Valdosta Toyota!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

Terrell and his service staff are always friendly and professional. I have used their services since 2011 without a single complaint or problem. Terrell always has a knack of making his customers feel special and their needs a priority!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021
 

The facility is always clean. The employees friendly and always helpful. It’s always easy to get an appointment when you want. They get you in and out in a timely manner, But they always find something else that needs to be done which is a good thing I guess.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
 

Very nice customer service at the Service section of the dealership. I recently moved from another city and wasn’t sure if I could take my car to any Toyota for the first three free checkpoint maintenances, but they ensured me I could, and provided great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Unplanned stop for needed diagnostics while on a road trip. Very helpful in trying to help us get on our way and get service at our destination.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
 

Everyone here is so nice I was only having my car service very pleased don't remember being treated with so much respect five stars is not enough

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Every time we have taken our vehicles for servicing, we have been very satisfied with the quick turnaround time. Excellent customer service by all the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
 

One of the best dealership. they got me in a vehicle best team ever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
 

My service was wonderful just those darn gap people and ally

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021
 

As always I received the best service at Valdosta Toyota. The folks there are very efficient and courteous. I’m happy to have purchased my truck there and will continue to let them handle my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
 

Always great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
 

Mr.Angus (sorry if spelt wrong) was so nice and very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021
 

The service department was great! Highly recommend working with Danny!!! He’s friendly,honest,efficient and has amazing customer service skills!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
 

They had the vehicle I wanted on the lot. I contacted them to let them know I was coming to look it over and it was sitting out front cleaned and ready. Juana Filepe was the sales person on my deal. She was readily able to answer question accurately and was very patient as I crawled around, under and in the vehicle. Pricing was acceptable and the deal was closed efficiently and in a friendly manner. I would buy there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota is the BEST!!! I have just bought my second vehicle from them as I am passing the first to my son. The staff from sales to financing is so kind and accommodating. No hassle and no sales tricks. One happy Customer! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
 

Excellent service and pricing! They made the whole process easy and gave me the best deal around!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
 

Staff is always friendly and helpful. When my car needed repairing, Staff went the extra mile to make sure I was able to ride while it was being repaired.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
 

Excellent service every time. Danny in the service department is wonderful. He really takes care of his customers. The collision center is excellent also. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
 

We worked with Adam H and he was a total gem. There were a few issues for personal reasons and he stuck it out to make sure that I was able to get into something at the price I wanted. He is absolutely fantastic, and I totally recommend that anyone looking for a car or SUV or a truck speak with Adam H In the used car area you may not be looking for a used car but he definitely keeps it completely transparent with you! Definitely a Toyota customer for the long run! You guys are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

If you want Great service Go See Danny and Terri . Yes these are your Guys to get Great Service. That is what keeps me going back for Service guys like Danny and Terri THANK YOU For Being Great Peoples!!! Sonia Hampton

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
 

They worked with me to get the car I wanted and I love it! I’m so glad we chose them to do business with and I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
 

Amazing customer service experience every time and I always return when I need some maintenance done. I truly recommend the people at Valdosta Toyota for not only car buying needs but for servicing the vehicles.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021
 

Love my new car, Thank you Jeremy for the great service and experience of my purchase. I would highly recommend Valdosta Toyota nice and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
 

We recently purchased a used car from Valdosta Toyota and were very pleased with the professional staff that we worked with. Buying a car can be a scary experience but we were very comfortable and all our questions we answered. I would highly recommend Valdosta Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
 

Excellent customer service 👏

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
 

Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. I went in for a service and a recall for the fuel pump on my 2019 Tundra. The job was complete much quicker than expected and I was given a ride into and back from town. The one negative that I take some blame for was the loss of fuel. I went in with a almost full tank. After getting almost back to Tifton I realize Im at 1/8. I should've thought about this before going but it would've been nice if someone told me not to fill up. I have ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021
 

Was on trip, dashboard showed maintenance needed, saw Toyota dealership,stopped in, received service immediately, very pleased, back on road 30 minutes later. Thanks Joshua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

The service department of Valdosta Toyota is everything you could want in service. Easy to get an appointment. Efficient service. Courteous employees. Helpful in recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Admin called and set time and day to have service done. Dropped truck off and less than two hours Roy called and said service was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020
 

Don B. took great care of us. He was kind and courteous. Never pushy. Thank you for your help and taking time to work with us !! We will be back !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review