Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
 

I have to give 4 stars for being the least efficient car dealership in town! I got a recommendation from a friend to call Ricky Stokes at this dealership- (he’s the GM there so they say)… I called twice to see if he could help me turn in my leased car.- never heard a word from this fictitious person. So, I took it upon myself to personally try to deal in my own home town AGAIN. Mark (a salesman in every sense of the word) was happy to help. We found a vehicle I liked and agreed upon a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 

Nice place the people were friendly color is a little more expensive than I thought it would be and I couldn't get it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

I am totally blown away with their service. Lori asked what I was interested in and I told them. Within minute I was in my vehicle on the way to pick up my new Tacoma. If you want a Toyota, come here.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021
 

Excellent service as always

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 

Had a problem with my wife's Camry and after some other so called mechanics charged her $600 for unnecessary work and keeping the car for 13 days, we came to the dealership. In less than 3 hours the car was inspected, diagnosed, repaired and delivered back to us good as new. Only small complaint is charges jumped about $30 from phone call to pick up. Otherwise I'd give the 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021
 

Highly recommend- and ask for Nico Vega! He went above and beyond for us and we left that day with our new Toyota! The whole process/experience was the best! If you're thinking about getting a car- let Nico take care of you! 🙌🙌 •Heres his card info! 👌

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021
 

Jeremy Howard is AWESOME ☆ Went above and beyond helped explain everything and has all good intentions of the customers. and Aaliyah in the service department is the best!!! I went there with not knowing them and left feeling like I had made new friends.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Best car buying experience I’ve had thanks to Chris and the rest of the Valdosta Toyota team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Having a high end car can be nice, but the issue for us was the 2.5 hour drive to Jacksonville. We were pleased to find a great deal on a Certified Pre-owned Toyota 4Runner. Our sales person, Niko was pleasant to deal with. The sales manager and finance manager were eager to make sure our deal was fair and easy. We found some small issues, but the service department has fixed everything and all is well with our 4Runner. This is my first Toyota and hopefully not my last.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Friendly, fast service, easiest buying process ever! Mike is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021
 

Great experience and awesome employees here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021
 

We had a really good experience buying from Nico. He was really helpful and the whole staff was very friendly!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

While on a trip our service engine soon light came on. We called and they got us right in. Thank you Daniel Thomas! Great guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021
 

We purchased the car brand new there and have always let the service it! We have been pleased each time. Always knowledgeable and very timely! We appreciate the great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Great experience treated me as I was VIP and took care of all my needs. Will be definitely shopping here again.Mr Don gave me great service and is a constant professional. Dustin provided me with timely service and all the information I needed to make a great purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Gave me a time and they had it do in that time. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Friendly and courteous

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021
 

Adam Hebert was just the type of salesman I needed. My wife is picky so I found the Tahoe she wanted at 6 pm and by 8 pm over the phone it was a done deal. To top it off Adam delivered it to us at lunch the next day. No fuss or hassle. I’ve bought many trucks for my businesses off of carguru.com but none as easy as this. Thank you

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

Awesome service department that keeps the schedule moving. Waits are manageable if you schedule with an appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

Great service and very affordable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

Thomas was a great salesman and he was very helpful in making sure I got the car that I actually wanted and worked to make a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Hoping my car will be ready tomorrow. They didn't have a loaner I could use

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota is an excellent dealership. Their staff is always courteous and helpful. I have used them for over 10 years and will never use another dealership. Their sales and service team is wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021
 

Excellent customer service. Josh Royals is the gentleman I dealt with and he is definitely the reason I will be back .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

We were feeling stranded and you got us back on the road for a very reasonable price. We’re here visiting family and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you. THANX

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

Made appt for Saturday. They did a transmission service, 2 New tires, and took care of a fuel pump recall. All this got done on-time and completed the same day. It was nice to have a very smooth transaction. Thanks Roy@ Valdosta Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021
 

Always a delight use Toyot I Love it there💕

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021
 

Really awesome place. Bought my truck there and always take it there for service. Today's service took a bit longer since I opted to take care of a few things. Was waiting with the kids and getting hungry, and they actually drove us to the nearby Chick-fil-a. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021
 

This Toyota Dealership is great. Not only is the service quick (within reason), but the employees, especially Josh, are down to earth and very cooperative. Makes trusting in them more comfortable than trusting in a local mechanic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021
 

Great experience. Emily-jean was a pleasure to work with. Friendly without being pushy, and this is coming from someone that has cussed out more than one salesperson in his life. Rest of the staff I dealt with was also personable and profressional. Won't buy a car anywhere else as long as I am in Valdosta.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021
 

I went in for an oil change and maintenance visit. I was late and they greeted me with a smile. They got me situated in minutes and out in the amount of time it took me to enjoy a cup of coffee and a call with a friend. Clean waiting room, extremely curteous staff and fast, quality service. Doughnuts and coffee in the waiting area. Couldn’t ask for more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 

They're awesome and do great body work on your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021
 

I bought a 2021 RAV4 today from Toyota in Valdosta. Emily did an exceptional job with walking me through each step of the process and ensuring that I was taken care of. She was very patient with me as I decided to move forward with the purchase. I appreciate all of the staff at Toyota for helping me get my dream car!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021
 

My wife and I were looking for a decent used car with rather low miles and not priced out of sight. Jeremy came out and asked if he could help us. We told him we would like to look at two cars. He got the keys and we drove the one car I had no difficulty getting into. We ended up buying the car we drove. It was an older model of Lexus RX 350. It had low miles and was affordable for us. Jeremy was quite helpful during the entire process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021
 

We had to stop at this dealership as we entered into Georgia due to a check engine light that popped on. EVERYONE was courteous, kind and outstanding. They calmed us down, checked out the car and assured us the car was fine. No charge for this excellent service. Josh gave us his card in case we had additional issues.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021
 

Mollie was absolutely one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Thank you Mollie we love our car !

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021
 

The wife and I are always very happy with the service department. Very trustworthy, great service, friendly, quick.. we both love our vehicles!!! Glad to own a Toyota!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

Awesome place to buy a car. Nothing but professional, courteous people work here. Bryan, Dustin, and John are the best! We have bought a lot of cars from this dealership. I encourage you do the same.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021
 

Customer service was excellent

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021
 

Bought a used car remotely from dealer. Had good experience with them in getting me information and working with me on price. The car had gone through a good inspection process and feel service department assured me and backed up their process. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

A very big misunderstanding at the time of purchase, since have had to time to talk with you guys. Appreciate the professional response and attitude.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Rico in Sales and Alyea in service were both had an awesome customer service. They both made sure all the necessities were done to my vehicle. I know that they both go beyond to help with whatever situations comes your way..yea yea I love my Valdosta Toyota family.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021
 

Really enjoyed how relaxed and helpful everyone was I will definitely come here again for my next vehicle. Valdosta Toyota offered me discounts on my buy without me even asking for them!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

My experience was great Mrs.Lori got me in and out excited about my 2021 Corolla

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021
 

A truly exceptional car buying experience. From sales to finance every single person at Valdosta Toyota went above and beyond. Last 3 vehicles purchased here. Can't offer enough praise at pricing and treatment through the complete process. Brian is the man to ask for. Hope I dont butcher his name but Brian Korec is an exceptional salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

Great Quick oil change. VALDOSTA TOYO rocks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota staff was very friendly and welcoming. They worked with me to get the best deal. I am happy I choose Valdosta Toyota to get a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021
 

The friendly staff at Valdosta Toyota gave me excellent outstanding service on April 23, 2021. I came to get a routine oil changed and tire rotation and left the Valdosta Toyota with another vehicle! I would recommend Valdosta to all my friends and family! I will come to Valdosta Toyota for all my car need! Thanks again for the great staff help me!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021
 

Great service, people, pricing.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021
 

My experience with Valdosta Toyota was great friendly staff and sales associates I recommend them to anyone ❤️

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021
 

Great guys very helpful team

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

I visited their service department in search of air for the tires on my Ford super-duty diesel truck! They were very courteous and efficient. I appreciate that. I'd like to take my Toyota Tacoma back over for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota has been the best car buying experience I have ever had !!! I recommend them to anyone looking for car !!! They are the best deal ship in the south!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021
 

I wasn’t sure of what I wanted at first and had some questions regarding whether to buy new, used, or refinance and my salesman Chris was not only patient with me, but was also informative and provided me with confidence in making my decision. I highly recommend this dealership! The customer service I was provided by Chris was excellent! Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Awesome and fast service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

I have been extremely pleased with the service provided by Valdosta Toyota. Every one I have come in contact with has been personable and polite. The employees seem willing to go the extra mile to ensure customers are taken of.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021
 

Excellent experience! No stress! Thanks Emily- Jean! and team!! loving our Rav 4. 💕

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021
 

Always good customer service!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Much better experience this time than 2-3 years ago during a big promotion. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. And I feel like I got a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
 

Excellent customer service! This is the second car that we have purchased from this dealership and both experiences have been outstanding. Highly recommend doing business with Valdosta Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

In and out in 1/2 an hour. Friendly people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

It was a very pleasant experience, I just wish that vehicles weren't as expensive as they are.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review