Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021
 

Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021
 

From the young lady at the service desk, Chris, the car salesman, to the shuttle driver everything was perfect. I had SEVERAL things to be done to my car. The time it took was minimal and it ran perfectly afterwards. Spent less than originally quoted (that was worth the 5 stars alone).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021
 

The sales people were not too helpful when I went there to buy a car. They did not try their best to get the financing that I needed. However I went somewhere else and got my Toyota right. However this visit to the service center was great! The lady was very respectful and helpful and got done with my car very quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021
 

I had front end wheel bearing issues nearly half way into a 550 mile trip. Josh Tuck and the Valdosta Toyota service team were extremely hospitable and accommodating as best they could be for a Saturday afternoon. I had to spend the weekend in town. First thing Monday morning they were ready for me. They prioritized my service and I was back in the road at a reasonable hour. They were sensitive to my predicament and showed me true southern hospitality!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021
 

great customer service and assistance

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021
 

The service department is great and Tuck is a great advisor. Angus Davenport is the man to see in sales.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Great and quick service response. People and courteous and the area is clean. Will recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021
 

Prompt and professional and friendly customer service.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

The service was great and work was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021
 

Everyone is super nice. They are very attentive to your vehicle needs. Whatever service you're getting they keep you updated. Just all around nice group of people. We will continue to buy our vehicles from Valdosta Toyota.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

I’ve owned Toyota cars and trucks since 1988 and have received services at numerous Toyota dealerships. Aaliyah Ajadi by far has demonstrated the best customer service I’ve experienced at any service department. She should be commended and considered for a management position so she may mentor staff to provide the outstanding customer services she provided to me. Thanks Aaliyah. Joseph Miles

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021
 

I was met with friendly salespersons and they directly visited with me regarding the automobile that I came to see. We traded in a matter of minutes, had the paperwork done as soon as possible, they detailed the car prior to our leaving, filled the car with gas and we were on our way home happy.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021
 

My service today was great. Daniel Faborito made sure my needs was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021
 

Always a pleasure. Stared out rocky but Mr. Daniel and the rest of the maintenance staff are great. My wife and i feel very safe and comfortable having any service done to any our vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021
 

As it were I have had the pleasure of using Valdosta Toyota Collision twice in 1 year, one for my mistake and the 2nd time it was someone else's mistake. I can honestly say they are the nicest, most understanding and helpful people you ever want to deal with. They explain the process and keep you updated every step of the way. Your car will come back to you good as new and clean as a whistle. You will not be disappointed when you leave. Check them out!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota is a wonderful dealership, and I really appreciate every experience that I encounter with all staff. Thanks so much for your excellence in Customer service, it means so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021
 

My service advisor Roy Massey was outstanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 

Quick service in and out fast for oil change 👍👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

Their service team is wonderful!! Anytime I have ever had an issue, I just call and they get me in the same day. My service representative is usually Josh and he is one of the nicest people I have ever met. Never any pressure to perform services that are not needed. They take care of the issue I'm having quickly and get me out the door.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

They go above and beyond to address any concerns. Don't waste your money at any other dealer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

I have had a very positive relationship with Valdosta Toyota it s completely with the service dept because I bought a used Prius out of town when I lived elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Josh R. was amazing!🤩 He was such a refreshing reminder of what customer service was like in the days!😂🤣🤩✌🏾🙋🏽‍♀️

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota do the best service on your car 🚗 to me, they treat you with dignity mean respect.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota is a great place to go. They have awesome customer service if you are buying a vehicle or having your vehicle serviced. Go Valdosta Toyota!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021
 

Valdosta Toyota’s service department was super helpful and got my truck up and running for me again with very little downtime. Their customer service representatives were the best and very friendly and I will definitely continue doing business with them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021
 

Highly recommend this place! Josh helped us & made sure my car got taken care of in a timely manner. Very quick service & nice employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Aaliyah greeted me right away when I pulled in. She scanned for my VIN and pulled up my vehicle instantly noticing I had a recall. She said they'd go ahead and get that taken care of, provide my oil change, and most importantly check the code that came up which prompted my visit. The time I spent in the waiting room was very comfortable and the room was very well stocked with comfortable seating, coffee, and snacks. My vehicle was ready in a timely manner, and my whole transaction with Aaliyah was wonderful. Highly recommend her as well as ...

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021
 

Aaliyah greeted me right away when I pulled in. She scanned for my VIN and pulled up my vehicle instantly noticing I had a recall. She said they'd go ahead and get that taken care of, provide my oil change, and most importantly check the code that came up which prompted my visit. The time I spent in the waiting room was very comfortable and the room was very well stocked with comfortable seating, coffee, and snacks. My vehicle was ready in a timely manner, and my whole transaction with Aaliyah was wonderful. Highly recommend her as well as ...

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Great service in the service department fast service time .First time going to the Toyota dealer in Valdosta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Good service, and very knowledgeable staff. Very dependable and reliable. Service department are very quick and answers all questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

The service department and service manager were exceptionally helpful when we had a problem with our car starting while passing through Valdosta on a trip from Florida. Really outstanding. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

No problems. Job well done with courteous traction’s.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

Scheduled my car for same day service! Awesome customer service! Aaliyah and Josh were a pleasure to work with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

Great customer service, nice waiting area and reasonable prices. Staff communicated well with me during wait.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021
 

Service Department is second to none!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021
 

Friendly staff and very efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021
 

Love the team at Valdosta Toyota! Good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021
 

I was driving through Valdosta from st Pete fl to our new house in Knoxville, around 9:00pm on 75 north just outside Valdosta my tacoma was overheating, pulled over and the radiator blew. I was towed to Valdosta Toyota on Saturday night, Monday morning they had my truck in the shop looking at it and by Tuesday morning it was done. I’m super grateful for that kind of speed and service, my repair bill even came in lower than what I was quoted. Can’t thank the folks at Valdosta Toyota enough.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

Had a very good experience for my service update. All staff members were courteous and very attentive. I would certainly recommend this Toyota dealership to any of my family or friends. Thank You, Mike

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021
 

They gave my son a chance for the car he wanted and walked him through the process. He walked away with a 2017 Ford Mustang with low mileage. I will recommend anyone to them. My son is a very happy customer.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Got there at 11 am with appointment for scheduled service, and gone by 11:30.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

This was my second time coming and it was just an all around amazing experience, the service is amazing and they’re generally quick with how fast they get things done

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Roy Massey is the best. Friendly, courteous and professional. Always quick and prompt service in the service department. No complaints from this satisfied customer. Making an appointment was super expedient. Gr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021
 

This Toyota dealership is really great, especially their service department. My car broke down on the highway because of bad gasoline. I called and was told to tow the car to the dealership. One of the staff members was named Joshua. He was not only very polite but also very efficient. With his help, my husband and I could return home in time, and my husband successfully completed the job interview the next day. Thanks again valdosta toyota and Joshua

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021
 

Toyota do a great job!!!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021
 

We just purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla with Valdosta Toyota. It was all basically done online and a few phone calls back and forth and then was even delivered to us, all in a day! Special Thanks to James, Michael and Enrico with Valdosta Toyota!! Thank You for your professionalism and efficiency!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021
 

Service dept. was professional. Josh did a great job taking care of our service.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021
 

There are not enough words to say how happy I am with my continued experience I receive at Valdosta Toyota. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure you are completely satisfied from start to finish. Phenomenal service department, professional staff and a very friendly atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021
 

Excellent customer service from Josh Royal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

I initiated my relationship with Valdosta Toyota online to purchase a 2017 Tundra. I completed the purchase in person at the dealership. My sales rep Adam, the F&I manager, along with the management staff made this purchase easy, quick and painless. Every person involved with the buying process was courteous, friendly and professional. I was treated with the respect of a valued customer. I was nervous about buying a vehicle online. Adam offered to have the truck delivered since I live and work an hour away. I wanted to drive the vehicle and see it for myself beyond the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

Trust is the primary thing that keeps me coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

Always quick and great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021
 

Fast service and nice staff

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review