Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022
 

My experience with Valdosta Toyota was ok . They wasn’t trying to push me into trading my car.They let me decide on that .A happy Camper. Thanks Toyota

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022
 

Fast and friendly service. Prices are reasonable as well. I do not own a Toyota, but I will definitely be back to have my other vehicles serviced.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022
 

Staff was very courteous and professional. They were straightforward. They listened to our questions and ensured on answering them. They were definitely a positive aspect in the car buying process. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car buying pursuit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022
 

Great dealership!!! Everything was super easy and smooth and stress free. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022
 

Very curtious and professional the only complaint is the labor was 2/12 times more than the parts I checked in at 7:29 truck was ready at 8:03 Labor was $120.00 for 34 minutes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022
 

Great service! Called with details of what needed to be done and exact costs. Very quick to take care of what needed to be done too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022
 

Very helpful and they helped me get a low price. A bang for my buck

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022
 

Had my Toyota serviced with outstanding customer service and had filters and windshield wipers replaced with excellent pricing. Would have possibly considered a new 2023 Toyota however soooo sad that the car Lott is empty… Someone needs to get on the ball and start putting NEW 2023 ON THE LOT..

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022
 

Was an efficient and pleasurable recall service call and got my iPhone synced to the car to boot!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022
 

Excellent and efficient service. Very friendly personal. Highly recommend!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022
 

Friendly and knowledgeable

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022
 

Branden and Daniel went above and beyond to get my vehicle ready for a long trip. All of the staff is very friendly and the waiting room is a great place to hang out while you wait.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022
 

Everything went smoothly and the people were great! Explanation of things were amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022
 

immediately, 11/10 experience. i own a hyundai, but i’ve had nothing but bad experiences with the hyundai dealership in valdosta. i got tired of never getting a hold of a department, being treated rudely, and getting overcharged for everything. today, i remembered that i got an oil change once at valdosta toyota 2 years ago because i heard a radio commercial saying that they serviced all makes and models, so i figured why not try giving them a call? i dialed their number to see if there was availability to get my car serviced today, and right off the bat, the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022
 

Good and speedy service as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022
 

Love them! Great service!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022
 

I went for a oil change & tire rotation. I got there about 10:20 and they were finished by 11:00. Everyone was so nice.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022
 

First time coming here for service. Brought my wife's Genesis because I got terrible service from the Tallahassee dealership. Was skittish about using a Toyota dealership for the Genesis. I questioned them about experience and knowledge for working on the g80. They answered all my questions competently and professionally. Prices were good. Service manager made sure he talked to every customer waiting including me. Great treatment as a customer. I hope it is the rule. If so, then I think I have found a great place to go in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022
 

The best salesman in Valdosta!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022
 

Very good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022
 

I would highly recommend Valdosta Toyota for used or new car buying. They went beyond the call, it was fast, and painless. I did not expect to leave purchasing a car but I did and I am very happy with the deal and the experience. The salesman Chris was like family, very positive and truthful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022
 

We had a tire blow heading home on a holiday weekend and the team here was amazing! They did everything they could to find us a tire and get us back on the road. Very friendly and helpful people!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022
 

Excellent service department very knowledgeable. Always cordial. Will always go to Valdosta Toyota for my future service needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022
 

Fast and easy process, plus they brought to my house . Zero wasted time during the process, Mary Ashley and the rest of the team went above and beyond to make this deal happen, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022
 

If you are in the market for a new Toyota make sure you check out Valdosta Toyota and make sure you talk to James Ferguson. James done a great job explaining everything and answering all my questions. I enjoyed my shopping experience at Valdosta Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022
 

5/5 Stars! My wife and I pulled into the dealership and was immediately assisted. Don went above and beyond to help me find the right ride that suited me best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022
 

Thé service department was very thorough and explained everything to me about the repairs of my truck. I always get my vehicle serviced at Toyota and really appreciate the work they do to keep my vehicle running.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

It was the best experience in purchasing a vehicle I have been involved with. Ricco was awesome handling the details and all of my questions. I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022
 

Highly recommend Valdosta Toyota service department. Josh Tuck is awesome and was so very helpful to my daughter who’s a college student at Valdosta State University. Her tire pressure light came on and he was able to get her in quickly the same day I called. He checked her tire pressure and added air without any issues. Thanks so much Josh for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022
 

I just purchased a new Toyota Highlander from Valdosta Toyota and I can honestly say it’s been a great experience. First time I have ever purchased a vehicle over the phone and my sales person Juana made sure everything went smoothly, she was very accommodating. The finance manager Billy made the paperwork over email quick and simple and was extremely helpful. I highly recommend doing business with Valdosta Toyota and in the future I’ll definitely do business again!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022
 

I just purchased a new Toyota Highlander from Valdosta Toyota and I can honestly say it’s been a great experience. First time I have ever purchased a vehicle over the phone and my sales person Juana made sure everything went smoothly, she was very accommodating. The finance manager Billy made the paperwork over email quick and simple and was extremely helpful. I highly recommend doing business with Valdosta Toyota and in the future I’ll definitely do business again!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022
 

Very friendly and fast service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022
 

I cannot say enough great things about Lori, Mike, Dustin, Dave, Cindy and the whole experience. Me and my wife have bought 14 Toyotas between the two of us and this by far was the easiest and best experience I've had and we've purchased in AL, PA, NJ, AZ and IL. Buying a vehicle is terrible in this market, but they made it probably the best purchase yet, they are definitely worth the drive. It was a 5 hour drive for us but we are definitely coming back for our next vehicle. Don't go anywhere else for your next ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022
 

Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
 

I cannot say enough great things about Lori, Mike, Dustin and Dave and the whole experience. Me and my wife have bought 14 Toyotas between the two of us and this by far was the easiest and best experience I've had and we've purchased in AL, PA, NJ, AZ and IL. Buying a vehicle is terrible in this market, but they made it probably the best purchase yet, they are definitely worth the drive. It was a 5 hour drive for us but we are definitely coming back for our next vehicle. Don't go anywhere else for your next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022
 

Wonderful. My car is fourteen years old. It is in great shape because they have done all of the service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022
 

The process was quick in buying a car there. The salesperson was prompt and helpful. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022
 

Had done my research, and went to look at the Tacoma in person. Had been contacted by James and on arrival was greeted, and well assisted in my search. Sales Manager Mike got me to a payment I could live with. All in all, stress free experience. Now a proud owner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022
 

Very good.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022
 

Despite me being a difficult and stubborn customer, James and Billy got the deal done. James sent videos of the truck and paperwork I asked for. They even delivered my truck with a full tank of gas. I will say, always do your research and be an informed buyer when you purchase a vehicle!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022
 

I have a great experience with theToyota representative who replaced my nail defective tire and he was careful to making sure I got the right tire for my new 2022 RAV4. He is very knowledgeable about my car and what needs to be done. I was very pleased with is service. I will always go back to him when I need anything done on my car. I also recon him to my sister who has a Toyota as well.Thank you for your service and for the interest you put into getting my Toyota needs met.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022
 

A painless way to buy a car. Chris is a woot; infact the whole gang will do whatever it takes to make you happy. I put my money into a Toyota. Its more secure than a bank these days.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022
 

Brian Howard is amazing! I went in today about a mix up on my windshield being replaced with the incorrect product , and he was very helpful and informative with everything! Thank you Valdosta Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022
 

Had tire trouble on my way from Fort Lauderdale back home to Tennessee…made it to the closest Toyota dealership and am so thankful it was Valdosta Toyota….they were so helpful! Worked me in and got me back on the road in a couple of hours….thank you for such great service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022
 

Terrell Head, Service Mg and Josh Tuck, Assist Mg rendered Outstanding, professional, timely service! I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022
 

Great service and very fast

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022
 

Always quick doesn’t change anything not needed very friendly and pleasant I travel 50 miles to use this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022
 

They are always courteous and quick They listen to me and help me to make good decisions about what needs to be fixed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022
 

Absolutely love the service department! Everyone is so helpful and actually listens when I have a concern with my Highlander. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022
 

Awesome as usual

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022
 

Very pleasant to work with. Work done in a timely manner. Very nice people also.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022
 

Called and spoke with Adam from service. He was great, very knowledgeable with my issues. Call Valdosta Toyota and talk to Adam.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022
 

Sales staff and financial officials were very friendly and helpful. No pressure and no hassle. Just good business dealings. Bought or dream SUV. Great experience all round.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022
 

Really enjoy doing business with Valdosta Toyota. The customer service Reps are knowledgeable, and helpful. My third car from them! Love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022
 

Great service they provide help me find a good car with my credit score

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022
 

Great service on my truck today and did not take long at all..oil change and tire rotation

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

Daniel was awesome! Attentive to my needs and he listened to my complaint. Forever customer!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review